Pastoral Council

Holy Family Catholic Community Pastoral Council 2022-2023

Pictured are, from top row, left to right: Jean Schram, Chris Dudzinski, Julie Baltz, Jaye Baus, Tom Bestul, Althea Burrier, Eric Contreras, Nora Dee, Elaine Graf, Melissa Heaney, Mike Immel, Patty King, Pam Minsch, Breanna Nehls, Janneth Ocampo, Susana Ocampo, Angela Raflik, David Ransom, Brian Seel, Ben Skifton, Jim Stewart, and Amy Wilcox. 

Meet your 2022-2023 Pastoral Council